Friday, December 16, 2011

Congratulations Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to:
Janella Yuquilima, winner of the FOUR-YEAR, FULL-TUITION POSSE scholarship to Carleton College; Angelique Mayweathers, winner of the Indiana State University Illinois Student Scholarship ($7,572/yr.), Achievement Award ($2,000/yr.), and ISU Laptop Award; Jessica Saavedra, winner of the Valparaiso University Honor's Award ($34,000 total); and Jessica Gonzalez, winner of a FULL-TUITION volleyball scholarship to Morton College.

No comments:

Post a Comment